Welcome to SEPTLA
This association fosters and supports cooperative
endeavors among theological libraries in eastern Pennsylvania and the adjacent mid-Atlantic area.
 

Info you can use:

Not sure how to get to the next meeting? Get there on time. Directions and maps to area institutions are now posted.

 

Login

Username: Password: Forgot Details? Sign-up
 

 

Member Directory: M-P  &   R-Z

Baptist Bible College and Seminary
Name Position Phone Email Address
Karen Davis Periodicals 570 585-9286 kadavis(at)bbc(dot)edu
Sharon Gardoski Cataloging 570 585-9282 sgardoski(at)bbc(dot)edu
David C McClain Cataloging Librarian 570 585-9280 dmcclain(at)bbc(dot)edu
Janet McClain Acquisitions 570 585-9363 jmcclain(at)bbc(dot)edu
Joshua Michael Library Director 570 585-9220 jmichael(at)bbc(dot)edu
Sarah Nippert Library Secretary 570 585-9281 snippert(at)bbc(dot)edu
Janis Steckiel ILL 570 585-9284 jsteckiel(at)bbc(dot)edu
Biblical Theological Seminary
Name Position Phone Email Address
Daniel LaValla Director of Library Services 215 368-5000 ext 120 dlavalla(at)biblical(dot)edu
Lydia Putnam Library Office Manager & Serials Coordinator 215 368-5000 ext 112 lputnam(at)biblical(dot)edu
Dave Evans ILL 215 368-5000 ext 113

ill(at)biblical(dot)edu

Dave Evans Technical Services 215 368-5000 ext 113 devans(at)biblical(dot)edu

 

 

Cairn University

Name

Position Phone Email Address
Melvin Hartwick Serials/Cataloging Librarian 215 702-4372 mhartwick(at)cairn(dot)edu
Timothy Hui Library Director and Dean of Educational Resources 215 702-4377 thui(at)cairn(dot)edu
Stephanie Kaceli Assistant Director and Technical Services/ Systems Librarian 215 702-4376 stephaniekaceli(at)cairn(dot)edu
Nang Tsin Lahtaw Cataloger 215 702-4348 nlahtaw(at)cairn(dot)edu
Gwenn Lochstet Acquisitions Librarian 215-702-4524 glochstet(at)cairn(dot)edu
Alice Pakhtigian Readers' Services Librarian
215 702-4375 apakhtigian(at)cairn(dot)edu
Laura Saloiye Lead Readers' Services Librarian 215 702-4371 lsaloiye(at)cairn(dot)edu
Evangelical Theological Seminary
Name Position Phone Email Address
Terry Heisey Library Director/Cataloging 717 866-5775 theisey(at)evangelical(dot)edu
Julie Miller Circulation/ILL 717 866-5775 jmiller(at)evangelical(dot)edu
Lancaster Bible College
Name Position Phone Email Address
Jocelyn Abel Head of Technical Services 717 560-8200 ext 5361 jabel(at)lbc(dot)edu
Randall Dick Reference Librarian 717 560-8200 ext 5412 rdick(at)lbc(dot)edu
Bethnay Fethkenher Library Assistant 717 560-8200 ext 5311 bfethkenher(at)lbc(dot)edu
Deb Hunt Associate Director 717 560-8200 ext 5349 dhunt(at)lbc(dot)edu
Gerald Lincoln Library Technology Director 717 560-8200 ext 5362 glincoln(at)lbc(dot)edu
Lisa Swarr Library Assistant 717 560-8200 ext 5385 lswarr(at)lbc(dot)edu
Lancaster Theological Seminary
Name Position Phone Email Address
Richard Berg Library Director/ Cataloging 717 290-8704 rberg(at)lancasterseminary(dot)edu
Elizabeth Gates Serials 717 290-8726 egates(at)lancasterseminary(dot)edu
Katie Cort Assistant to the Library Director 717 290-8742 kcort(at)lancasterseminary(dot)edu
Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg
Name Position Phone Email Address
Briant Bohleke Library Director & Archivist 717 338-3018 bbohleke(at)ltsg(dot)edu
Roberta Brent Acquisition Assistant/Cluster Loans 717 339-1317 rbrent(at)ltsg(dot)edu
Karen Hunt Periodicals/Gifts 717 334-3014 khunt(at)ltsg(dot)edu
Susann Posey Cataloging Librarian 717 338-3032 sposey(at)ltsg(dot)edu
Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia
Name Position Phone Email Address
Sharon Baker Public Services 215 248-6335 sbaker(at)ltsp(dot)edu
Karl Krueger Director 215 248-6330 kkrueger(at)ltsp(dot)edu
Ron Townsend Acquisitions/ILL 215 248-6334 rtownsend(at)ltsp(dot)edu
Member Directory: M-P  &  R-Z

 

Contact Us | Webmaster